Special Play Holiday

Standard

Weeks ago, my friends asked me about computer games or applications that I would recommend for children. Without using any searching engine, I do have my favourite ones, as an educator and parent.

Usually, our children ask for the iPad to see a movie or cartoons. I do my best to distract their focus so I created a “Special Play” folder, that is designed only for gifted children who want to experiment the ultimate games. If you have children, you know what I mean.
When they ask for the iPad to play, we mirror it on a big TV screen. Interesting enough, they take turns, encourage each other and compare their results. After 20 minutes, my son would be sweating like a marathon runner and my daughter would run to the kitchen, screaming for water.
One solution for rainy days, that can save money and time. Ladies and gentlemen, Special Play list of apps:

Bit Breaker

Dungeon Run

Pop Flux

Bird Up

Sport Search

Brain Jump

Ned the Neuron

Have fun this holiday!

Leave a Reply

